Cleaning process

1. Loading and unloading

1. Loading and unloading

We unload the press carefully after its delivery. The press is carefully and according to the rules loaded on the truck for sending it back to the customer.

2. Dissembly and control

2. Dissembly and control

We check the press carefully on possible defaults, before starting the cleaning process. The next step is the disassembly of the casing and other components of the press. We access then the elements needing to be blasted with for CO2 dry ice. We frequently take pictures detecting any damage or defects of the machine. This information is sent to the owner of the machine.

3. Dry ice blasting

3. Dry ice blasting

Ready for the real work! Using CO2 dry ice, all corners and sides of the press are perfectly cleaned. All ink residues and other contaminants disappear and the parts look like new ones.

4. Manuel cleaning and repainting

4. Manuel cleaning and repainting

A very important feature is the manual cleaning after the CO2 dry ice cleaning. We become an excellent picture of the state of the press. If desired, the machine can be repainted and will look as brand-new one.

5. Assembly, repair and packing

5. Assembly, repair and packing

We carefully assemble and pack the press avoiding damage during transport.

i

Other Cleaning Technics

Pyrolysis Oven

We clean the parts thermally in our pyrolysis oven. Both aluminium and iron parts are perfectly stripped of their coatings. Because the pyrolysis process takes 12 hours and due to a slow warming up, the parts do not deform as it might be the case with conventional ovens. The pyrolysis oven process is often used to remove a coating in the painting industry. Metal parts with silicone can also be pyrolyzed. The silicon is converted into dust.

Ultrasonic

We clean chemically several parts with our different ultrasonic baths. The combination of the right chemistry, the right temperature and ultrasonic vibrations ensure the parts looking as brand-new ones.

References

i

Ice production

Dry ice is CO2 in solid form at a temperature of -78.5°C. Ideal for emergency and transport refrigeration, both for fresh and freezer products.
Dry ice leaves no residue after evaporation, so it doesn’t harm the refrigerated product or the packaging.

Dry ice has a high cooling capacity and is odourless and tasteless. Moreover, it is free of bacteria and germs.

CO2 pellets can be supplied in sizes of 3 and/or 10mm. They are supplied in containers of 350 or 250kg. Our dry ice containers are suitable for food. Smaller quantities can also be collected from our workshop.

The CO2 is produced in line with the HACCP and NEN-EN-ISO 9001:2008 requirements. The relevant document is available on request.

ijsproductie.png

Dry ice can be used for:

  • Refrigeration/Freezing on location without any electricity
  • Rapid freezing
  • Transport refrigeration
  • Emergency refrigeration
  • Extending the storage life of food
  • Inertisation
  • Eliminating rodents and other vermin
  • Cold chain guarantee
i

About N-ice clean

Ice N-Clean is a company specialized in the cleaning of printing presses. We blast the presses with CO2 dry ice. Through the work with CO2, N-Ice Clean assures environmentally friendly cleaning result. There is of course much more than just blasting. The press undergoes a complete metamorphosis. The dirty press is delivered and after the cleaning it looks brand-new. N-Ice Clean guarantees you an excellent service, as a consequence of many years of experience! N-Ice Clean was founded in 1996 by Donald Naessens and Ingrid Tuypens. Throughout the years they have built up N-Ice Clean to a solid and innovative company. Donald worked as a printing instructor. In this job he acquired a great knowledge and operation experience of different printing presses. End 2006, Donald passed the torch to the younger generation Maarten Claeys and Stefanie Naessens. They gratefully make use of Donald’s know how and continue this with their own renewing and fresh vision. Since the beginning of 2009, N-Ice Clean is able to carry out CO2 blasting using mobile blasting equipment. By this, we can offer more diverse services.


  •  
  • Krommewege 50
  • 9990 Maldegem
  • M. +32 476 91 00 30
  • BTW BE 0456 640 762
h

© 2018 N-Ice Clean | design: doppiavu.be

Procédure de nettoyage

1. Charger et décharger

1. Charger et décharger

Au moment de l’arrivée, la machine est déchargée avec les soins les plus grands. La dernière tâche avant que la presse retourne chez son propriétaire: elle est soigneusement chargée sur le camion selon les règles de l’art.

2. Demonter et contrôler

2. Demonter et contrôler

Avant de commencer le nettoyage, nous contrôlons la presse soigneusement sur les défauts éventuels. Le démontage du manteau et d’autres pièces de la presse est l’étape suivante. Ainsi, nous avons accès aux pièces de la machine qui doivent être nettoyées au CO2. Nous prenons régulièrement des photos pour constater les dégâts éventuels ou défauts de la machine. Cette information sera envoyée au propriétaire de la machine.

3. Grenailler au CO2

3. Grenailler au CO2

rêt pour le vrai travail! La machine sera parfaitement nettoyée en grenaillant au CO2. Tous les angles et les côtés de la presse sont parfaitement nettoyés.Tous les résidus d’encre et d’autres contaminants disparaissent et les pièces sont comme neuves.

4. Nettoyer manuellement et repeindre

4. Nettoyer manuellement et repeindre

Une étape très importante est la méthode de nettoyage après le traitement avec la glace de CO2. Ce nettoyage nous donne une excellente vue de l’état de la machine. Cette machine peut être repeinte si le client le désire. Donc, elle sera comme une neuve.

5. Assembler, restauration et emballer

5. Assembler, restauration et emballer

Nous assemblons et emballons la presse avec beaucoup de soins pour éviter des endommagements pendant le transport au propriétaire.

i

Autres Techniques

Four pyrolyse

Nous pouvons nettoyer thermiquement des pièces avec notre four à pyrolyse. Même les pièces en aluminium et fer sont parfaitement de leur couche de protection. Le procédé de pyrolyse prend 12 heures et les pièces ne déforment pas pendant le chauffage lentement. La déformation des pièces est le cas dans les fours traditionnels. Le four à pyrolyse est souvent utilisé pour retirer les couches de peinture dans l’industrie de peinture. Les joints de silicones sur plusieurs pièces métalliques peuvent également être dégradés. Ainsi le silicone sera converti en poussière.

Ultrasons

Nous pouvons nettoyer chmiquement plusieurs pièces dans nos bains ultrasons.
La combinaison de la chimie avec la bonne température et les vibrations ultrasonores assurent les pièces seront de nouveau complètement propre.

References

i

Production de glace

La glace carbonique est du CO2 sous forme solide, qui a une température de -78,5 °C. Elle est idéale pour le refroidissement d’urgence et le transport frigorifique, tant de produits frais que de surgelés. Étant donné que la glace carbonique ne laisse pas de résidus après sublimation, ni le produit réfrigéré, ni l’emballage ne sont affectés.

La glace carbonique possède une grande puissance frigorifique et elle est inodore et insipide. Elle est en outre exempte de bactéries et de germes.

Les pellets de CO2 sont livrables en pellets de 3 mm et de 10 mm. Ils sont livrés dans des containers de 350 kg ou 250 kg. Nos containers à glace carbonique conviennent à l’industrie alimentaire. Il est également possible de venir chercher de plus petites quantités dans notre atelier.

Le CO2 est produit selon les exigences HACCP et NEN-EN-ISO 9001:2008, vous recevrez le document y afférent sur simple demande.

ijsproductie.png

La glace carbonique peut être utilisée pour :

  • Réfrigérer/surgeler sur site sans électricité
  • La surgélation accélérée
  • Le transport frigorifique
  • Le refroidissement d’urgence
  • Prolonger la durée de conservation des aliments
  • Inertiser
  • Éliminer les rongeurs et autres vermines
  • Garantir la chaîne du froid
i

à propos de N-ice clean

N-Ice Clean est une société spécialisée dans le nettoyage des presses à imprimer. Nous utilisons des perles de glace sèche au CO2. Cette technique permet N-Ice Clean à vous assurer un résultat écologique. Bien sûr, nos activités sont plus compliquées qu’un simple grenaillage. La presse subit une métamorphose complète chez nous. Une presse sale est livrée et nous nous assurons qu’elle ressemble à une nouvelle. N-Ice Clean peut vous garantir un service impeccable grâce à notre expérience des années! N-Ice Clean a été fondée en 1996 par Donald Naessens et Ingrid Tuypens. Au cours des années, ils ont développé N-Ice Clean à une société solide et innovante. Donald a travaillé comme instructeur des presses à imprimer, ainsi il a une grande connaissance des presses à imprimer différentes et leur fonctionnement. Fin 2006, Donald a passé la responsabilité à la génération suivante: Maarten Claeys et Stefanie Naessens. Ils utilisent gracieusement la connaissance de Donald et la complètent avec leur propre vision contemporaine et innovatrice. Depuis le début de 2009, N-Ice Clean est également prêt à se déplacer pour grenailler au CO2. Nous pouvons ainsi vous offrir des services plus diversifiés.


  •  
  • Krommewege 50
  • 9990 Maldegem
  • M. +32 476 91 00 30
  • BTW BE 0456 640 762
h

© 2018 N-Ice Clean | design: doppiavu.be